Board of Directors


Lewis Gale

Professor, UOP
Eberhardt School of Business

Vice Chair

Mary-Elizabeth Eberhardt

Vice President
Bank of Stockton


Bob Harmon

Senior Vice President 
F & M Bank

Board Member

Gary Barton

Council Member
City of Ripon

Board Member

Mark Chandler

City of Lodi

Board Member

Susan Dell-Osso

Project Director
The Cambay Group

Board Member

Kirk DeJesus

Port of Stockton

Board Member

C.T. Ewing

Managing Partner
CT Realty

Board Member

Nicole Goehring

VP Government & Community Affairs
ABC NorCal

Board Member

Timm Quinn

Interim CEO
Greater Stockton Chamber of Commerce

Board Member

Jordan Peterson

Director of Economic  Development 
City of Stockton

Board Member

Cynthia Mitchell

Regional Director 
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan

Board Member

Steve Salvatore

City Manager
City of Lathrop

Board Member

Miguel Villapudua

1st District
Board of Supervisors

Board Member

Nancy Young

City of Tracy